Consumer information

Please note that we have a new GCC which is valid from 1st June 2015. Please read through the GCC before signing the contract.

Current complete GCC

Information about handling complaints

Handling customer notices, complaints

The User or the Customer can claim the service, sign, modify and terminate a contract, complete a payment, claim suspension, get and ask for information about the service, report an error, make a complaint in relation to their contract in connection with the service on the customer service.

If the Customer wants to report an error on the customer service, the Provider will act according to the 15th point ot the GCC.

The Provider records the Customers' notices, complaints and the steps which were taken about these notices, complaints so that they can be traced back and preserves them for 1 year keeping the data management rules.

The Provider possibly immediately looks into the Customer's notice, complaint in case of an oral complaint which can be arranged at once and it informs the Customer about the result orally or in writing as the Customer requires. In case of a non-oral or an oral notice which needs a longer administration the Provider looks into it within maximum 30 days from the notice and informs the Customer in writing within 15 days after completing the examination. If 30 days are not enough to look into the notice, complaint (e.g. because of a third party), the Provider has to inform the Customer in writing about the expected time of the arrangement of the case before the overall arrangement time expires.

If on-the-spot inspection is needed to look into or solve the complaint, the Customer has to ensure the entering and access for the Provider on a prearranged appointment. If it fails due to the Customer's fault, the Provider informs the Customer with an appeal to make a new appointment and the deadline of the arrengement of the case becomes longer with the period until the new appointment, furthermore the Customer has to pay the travel allowance.

In case of the rejection of the complaint the customer service has to write down the rejection with the reason and give one copy to the customer or send it within 15 days.

Fee complaint

If the customer disputes the sum of the charged fee, the Provider records the notice (fee complaint) immediately and looks into it within not more than 30 days. In case of neglecting this deadline the Provider cannot cancel the Customer's contract until the end of the examination of the notice.The Customer can make the fee complaint until the payment of the cited bill is due. The Provider does not have to accept the bill complaint arriving after this time.

The Customer's bill complaint does not postpone the payment deadline of the bill.

If the Provider approves the Customer's notice, the Provider credits the fee difference and the interests of it from the day the fee was paid to the Customer's bill or the Provider pays back the fee difference and the interests of it in a lump sum - according to the Customer's choice - at the accounts the following month in case of monthly payment or else within 30 days from the assessment of the notice. If the fee difference is credited or paid back, the rate of interest due to the Customer equals to the rate of interest due to the Provider in case of the delay of the Customer's payment.

If the Customer disputes the sum of the fee required by the Provider, the Provider has to prove that its network is protected from illegel access, its billing system is locked, the billig and the assessment of the fee was correct.

It is the Customer's responsibility to ensure the protection of the password which is an essential part of the system. The Provider cannot be responsible for the damages originating from the use of the Customer's password.

The Provider does not have to look into or correct the differences which are less than 100 Ft.

The quality figures of the service

The attachment No. 5 of the GCC contains the detailed description of the quality figures.
  • New access provision time: 30 days.
  • Troubleshooting time of the quality complaint: 72 hours
  • Examination and arrangement time of bill complaint: 30 days
  • Availability of the service: 98%
  • The rate of unsuccessful calls: 2.7%
  • Time of setting-up calls: 12 sec
  • Response time of the operator, error recorder: 120 sec

Address, phone number of supervisory authorities

Central supervisory authorities

In case of a dispute in connection with the building, rebuilding of the network, with the technical quality of subscriber services, with the operation of error-report service the Parties have the right to turn to the office of the National Telecommunication Authority (NHH) or the Representative of the Telecommunication Consumer Rights.

National Media and Telecommunication Authority

Address: 1015 Budapest, Ostrom u. 23-25.
Telephone: +36-1-457-7100

In case of a dispute in connection with the operation of the customer service (complaint administration, fee complaint, forfeit, compensation, etc.):

National Consumer Protection Authority

Address: 1088 Budapest, József krt. 6.
Telephone: +36-1-459-4999

In case of the unlawful conduct of the Provider which breaks the LVII. Law of 1996 about the prohibition of unfair market behaviour and restriction on competition:

Office of Economic Competition

Address: 1054 Budapest, Alkotmány u. 5.
Telephone: +36-1-472-8900

Competent court of the first instance:
The parties specify the exclusive jurisdiction of the City Court of Szeged (Szegedi Városi Bíróság) in the possible legal disputes originating from the subscriber's legal relations:

City Court of Szeged

Address: 6720 Szeged, Széchenyi tér 4.
Telephone: +36-62-425-432

Area supervisory authorities
The customer has the right to turn to the territorially competent supervisory authorities in agreement with the place of the service.
Contact to the county offices of the Territorially competent National Consumer Protection Authority: Area supervisory authorities

Contact to the customer service

You can call our customer service on the phone number +36 1 550 777.
You can find our other contacts on our website under "Contact us".

Kundeninformationen

Wir möchten Ihre Aufmerksamkeit darauf richten, dass die neuen AGB ab 01.06.2015 gültig sind. Wir bitten Sie die AGB vor Vertragsschluss durchzulesen

gültige vollständige AGB

Information über Reklamationsbehandlung

Anmeldungenen des Abonnenten, Reklamationsbehandlung

Durch den Kundendienst kann der Benutzer bzw. der Abonnent sein Anspruch melden, kann einen Vertrag abschliessen, modofizieren, aufheben, kann die Rechnungen begleichen, kann Anspruch auf Unterbrechung der Dienstleistung anmelden, sich über die Dienstleistungen informieren, Störungen melden, und kann vorstellig werden.

Im Falle einer Störungsmeldung wird der Dienstleister gemäß Punkt 15 der AGB verfahren.

Der Dienstleister wird die Anmeldungen, Reklamationen und die getroffenen Massnahmen in einem nachvollziehbaren Verzeichnis erfassen und mit der Einhaltung des Datenschutzgesetzes 1 Jahr lang aufbewahren.

Der Dienstleiter wird die Anmeldungen der Kunden - im Falle einer mündlichen Reklamation möglicherweise sofort- untersuchen, über deren Ergebnis wird der Kunde schriftlich oder mündlich informiert. Eine nicht mündliche oder eine längere Sachbearbeitungszeit benötigende mündliche Reklamation wird spätestens ab den Anmeldungsdatum innerhalb von 30 Tagen untersucht und der Kunde wird über das Ergebnis innerhalb von 15 Tagen nach Ende der Untersuchung schriftlich informiert. Wenn die 30 Tage (wegen der Einbeziehung eines Dritten) nicht ausreichend sind, ist der Dienstleister verpflichtet den Kunden über den voraussichtlichen Sachbearbeitungstermin zu informieren.

Falls zur Untersuchung der Reklamation ein Lokaltermin nötig ist, muss der Kunde zu einem vorher abgestimmten Termin den Eintritt und den Zugang für den Dienstleister sichern. Wenn es aus dem Verschulden des Abonnenten scheitert, wird der Abonnent erneut aufgefordert, um einen neuen Termin mit dem Dienstleister abzustimmen. In diesem Fall wird sich die Sachbearbeitung verlängern und die weiteren Anfahrtskosten fallen zu Lasten des Abonnenten.

Im Falle einer Reklamationsablehnung ist der Kundendienst verpflichtet, die Ablehnung schriftlich zu begründen und ein Exemplar innerhalb von 15 Tagen den Abonnenten zuzuschicken.

Gebührreklamation

Wenn der Kunde mit der fakturierten Summe nicht einverstanden ist, wird der Dienstleister die Preisreklamation erfassen und innerhalb von 30 Tagen untersuchen. Im Falle der Versäumung dieses Termins darf der Dienstleister den Abonnentenvertrag bis zum Ende der Untersuchung nicht kündigen. Der Abonnent kann seine Reklamation bis zur Fälligkeit der Rechnung machen. Danach ist der Dienstleister nicht verpflichtet, die Rechnungsreklamationen aufzunehmen.

Die Rechnungsreklamation verlängert die Zahlungsfrist nicht.

Wenn der Reklamation stattgegeben wird - mit der nächsten fälligen Rechnung - wird die Preisdifferenz und deren Zinsen ( innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach der Verkündung der Beurteilung) auf dem Konto des Abonnenten in Pauschale gutgeschrieben. Im Falle der Gutschrift der Preisdifferenz ist die Höhe des Zinses identisch mit den Zinsen des Zahlungsverzugs des Abonnenten.

Wenn der Abonnent, die von dem Dienstleister angeforderte Summe bestreitet, ist der Dienstleister verpflichtet zu beweisen, dass das Netzwerk vor inkompetenten Zugriffen geschützt ist und deren Rechnungssystem geschlossen ist, und die Fakturierung und die Feststellung richtig war.

Der Abonnent ist verantwortlich für den den unerlässlichen Teil der Dienstleistung bildenden Passwortschutz zu sorgen. Für die aus der Verwendung des Passwortes entstandenen Schäden kann der Dienstleister nicht zur Verantwortung gezogen werden.

Der Dienstleister ist nicht verpflichtet die unter 100,-HUF stehenden Differenzen zu untersuchen und zu korrigieren.

Qualitätsanforderungen

Die Qualitätsanforderungen finden Sie in Anlage 5. der AGB
  • Neue Zugriffserrichtungszeit : 30 Tage
  • Fehlerbehebungszeit: 72 Stunden
  • Rechnungsreklamation Untersuchungszeit: 30 Tage
  • Verfügbarkeit der Dienstleistung : 98%
  • Anteil der erfolglosen Anrufe: 2,7%
  • Rufaufbau: 12 Sekunden
  • Ansprechzeit des Bedieners: 120 Sekunden

Erreichbarkeiten der Aufsichtsbehörde, Anschrift-Telefonnummer

Zentrale Aufsichtsbehörde

Im Falle von Streitigkeiten in Verbindung mit dem Netzwerkausbau, mit der technischen Qualität der Dienstleistungen oder mit der Tätigkeit der Störungstelle können sich die Parteien an das Nationale Medien und Kommunikationsamt wenden.

Nationales Medien- und Kommunikationsamt

Adresse: 1015 Budapest, Ostrom u. 23-25.
Telefon: +36-1-457-7100

Bei Streitigkeiten in Verbindung mit der Tätigkeit des Kundendienstes (Sachbearbeitung Beschwerde, Tarifreklamation, Vertragsstrafe, Schadensersatz) liegt die Zuständigkeit beim

Nationaler Verbraucherschutz

Adresse: 1088 Budapest, József krt. 6.
Telefon: +36-1-459-4999

Im Falle des unfairen Marktverhaltens des Dienstleisters und des gegen Gesetz Nr. LVII aus dem Jahre 1996 verstoßende Verhalten:

Kartellamt

Adresse: 1054 Budapest, Alkotmány u. 5.
Telefon: +36-1-472-8900

Das erstinstanzliche gerichtliche Forum:
Für die, aus dem Abonnentenrechtverhältnis hervorgehenden etwaigen Streitigkeiten ist das Amtsgericht Szeged zuständig

Amtsgericht Szeged

Adresse: 6720 Szeged, Széchenyi tér 4.
Telefon: +36-62-425-432

Regionale Aufsichtsbehörde
Der Abonnent kann sich an die örtlich zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde wenden.
Erreichbarkeiten des örtlich zuständigen Nationalen Verbraucherschutzes: Regionale Aufsichtsbehörde

Erreichbarkeit des Kundendienstes

Unser Kundendienst ist unter +36 1 550 7777 Telefonnummer erreichbar
Sonstige Erreichbarkeiten finden Sie unter Menüpunkt "Kontakt"